Daily Reading Plan

Sunday, August 20: Genesis 45:1-15; Psalm 133; Romans 11:1-2,29-32; Matthew 15:10-28

Monday, August 21: Psalm 87; 2 Kings 5:1-14; Acts 15:1-21

Tuesday, August 22: Psalm 87; Isaiah 43:8-13; Romans 11:13-29

Wednesday, August 23: Psalm 87; Isaiah 66:18-23; Matthew 8:1-13

Thursday, August 24: Psalm 138; Ezekiel 28:11-19; 1 Corinthians 6:1-11

Friday, August 25: Psalm 138; Ezekiel 31:15-18; 2 Corinthians 10:12-18

Saturday, August 26: Psalm 138; Ezekiel 36:33-38; Matthew 16:5-12

Sunday, August 27: Exodus 1:8-2:10; Psalm 124; Romans 12:1-8; Matthew 16:13-20

Monday, August 28: Psalm 18:1-3,20-32; 1 Samuel 7:3-13; Romans 2:1-11

Tuesday, August 29: Psalm 18:1-3,20-32; Deuteronomy 32:18-20,28-39; Romans 11:33-36

Wednesday, August 30: Psalm 18:1-3,20-32; Isaiah 28:14-22; Matthew 26:6-13

Thursday, August 31: Psalm 26:1-8; Jeremiah 14:13-18; Ephesians 5:1-6

Friday, September 1: Psalm 26:1-8; Jeremiah 15:1-9; 2 Thessalonians 2:7-12

Saturday, September 2: Psalm 26:1-8; Jeremiah 15:10-14; Matthew 8:14-17

Sunday, September 3: Exodus 3:1-15; Psalm 105:1-6; Romans 12:9-21; Matthew 16:21-28

Monday, September 4: Psalm 17; 2 Samuel 11:2-26; Revelation 3:1-6

Tuesday, September 5: Psalm 17; 2 Samuel 11:27-12-15; Revelation 3:7-13

Wednesday, September 6: Psalm 17; Jeremiah 17:5-18; Matthew 12:22-32

Thursday, September 7: Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 24:1-14; 2 Corinthians 12:11-21

Friday, September 8: Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 24:15-27; Romans 10:15-21

Saturday, September 9:Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 33:1-6; Matthew 23:29-36

Sunday, September 10: Exodus 12:1-14; Psalm 149; Romans 13:8-14; Matthew 18:15-20

Monday, September 11: Psalm 119:65-72; Leviticus 4:27-31; 5:14-16; 1 Peter 2:11-17

Tuesday, September 12: Psalm 119:65-72; Deuteronomy 17:2-13; Romans 13:1-7

Wednesday, September 13: Psalm 119:65-72; Leviticus 16:1-5, 20-28; Matthew 21:18-22

Thursday, September 14: Psalm 114; Exodus 13:17-22; 1 John 3:11-16

Friday, September 15: Psalm 103:1-13; Genesis 41:53-42:17; Acts 7:9-16

Saturday, September 16: Psalm 103:1-13; Genesis 45:1-20; Matthew 6:7-15

Sunday, September 17: Exodus 14:19-31; Psalm 114; Romans 14:1-12; Matthew 18:21-35

Monday, September 18: Psalm 133; Genesis 48:8-22; Hebrews 11:23-29

Tuesday, September 19: Psalm 133; Genesis 49:29-50:14; Romans 14:13-15:2

Wednesday, September 20: Psalm 133; Genesis 50:22-26; Mark 11:20-25

Thursday, September 21: Psalm 145:1-8; Nahum 1:1, 14-2:2; 2 Corinthians 13:1-4

Friday, September 22: Psalm 145:1-8; Nahum 2:3-13; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10

Saturday, September 23: Psalm 145:1-8; Zephaniah 2:13-15; Matthew 19:23-30

Sunday, September 24: Exodus 16:2-15; Psalm 105:1-6; Philippians 1:21-30; Matthew 20:1-16

Monday, September 25: Psalm 106:1-12; Genesis 27:1-29; Romans 16:1-16

Tuesday, September 26: Psalm 106:1-12; Genesis 28:10-17; Romans 16:17-20

Wednesday, September 27: Psalm 106:1-12; Isaiah 41:1-13; Matthew 18:1-5

Thursday, September 28: Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 12:17-28; James 4:11-16

Friday, September 29: Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 18:5-18; Acts 13:32-41

Saturday, September 30: Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 18:19-24; Mark 11:27-33


***Revised Common Lectionary